Home News Releases Coming Webstore Ordering Artists Contact Media

> Biography

Bolesno Grinje, In the beginning of year 2000 Hoc-bass guitar player ( ex Anti Otpad ) and Rio-drummer ( Desinence Mortification ) have decided to make a band that will play something new in the Croatian extreme music scene, so they made some combination of hard core crust with some grind parts. In a short time Mrki-guitar player ( Screaming Vagina ) and Angeri-vocal ( ex S.M.C . ) have joined band, and that was Bolesno Grinje crew till the beginning of year 2002 than Mrki decided to quit and new member has joined Bolesno Grinje this was Jule-guitar player ( ex Anti Otpad ) and this is final crew of Bolesno Grinje, and it is like this nowadays too. First stuff that we decided to record it was 18 songs that we decided to call " Pobjeda je nasa " ( Victory is ours ) and it was in the beginning of year 2001 in the studio " Ja sam glup " ( I'm stupid ). This stuff was released by Endless Brutality of Man records ( Mexico ) in the July / 2005. Some songs from " Pobjeda je nasa " in combination with some other songs that we have recorded in the same time were released on the split LP with Slovenian band Sodn' Dan by Humanita Nova / D.I.Y. in year 2002. Our second full length that it's released by the same label E.B.M records ( Mexico ) in March / 2006 it is called " Od nesvijesti do grinda " ( From uncounceness to grind ) and it was recorded in the same studio in the year 2003. Nowadays we have signed up for Deathbag records ( USA ) and they will release our last stuff that we recorded in the studio " Ja sam gluh " ( I'm deaf ) in the year 2005. and it's called " Nitko nas ne vidiali mi ipak postojimo " ( Nobody see usbut we do exist ).

> Discography
Album Label Year
Bolesno Grinje / Sodn' Dan split LP    
Pobjeda Je Nasa CD EBM 2005
Od Nesvijesti Do Grinda CD EBM 2006
Nitko nas ne vidiali mi ipak postojimo CD Deathbag 2007
Bolesno Grinje / Mercenary Cockroach Split CD EBM 2008
Krvave Ruke CD EBM 2009
> Line-up
Vocals: Angeri
Guitar: Jule
Bass: Hoc
Drums: Rio
> Links