Home News Releases Coming Webstore Ordering Artists Contact Media
Title: Prophetic Deceived
Format: CD
Release Date: 9/Nov/2014
Price: $9 USD

EBM records presents the 37th offering of the "Thrash is Back" Series.

LA Thrashers TORMENTER present their latest effort in the form of "Prophetic Deceiver"

9 songs with balance between melodic lines, aggression and a particular taste of old school vibes.

TORMENTER sound can be compared to veterans such as Testament, but their input into the current thrash revival is bursting with insane riff ideas, a massive and modern production and a unique and energetic live presence. The cover artwork has been provided by Andrei Bouzikov who as some of you know has provided art for such bands Municipal Waste, Skeletonwitch, Cannabis Corpse (Official) and many more.

Old and new Tormenter fans will be blown away by how much this already killer band has matured and developed a sound that is uniquely their own.

> Track List
1. Snakes in the throne room 6. Critical Stasis
2. Hanging from a noose 7. The final form
3. Prophetic deceiver 8. Sacrilege
4. Exile from flesh 9. Cosmic collapse
5. C.P.R.
> Sound Sample

> Reviews
> Interviews
> Touring
> Band's Info
Official Site
> Buy
CD Album
Digital Album